College Board

The College Board takes a strategic view of the College’s performance and looks at how to improve the educational outcomes for our students. This is, in many cases, a long term view to support and enhance St Francis Xavier College.


College Board Members:

Colleen Rowe
Michael Brown
Bernadette Bradley
Ian Stace-Winkles

P & F representatives
Ursula Jamieson (P & F President)
Yvette Whalan (P & F Vice President)

Parish Representatives
Kippax: Mariana Rollgejser (Chair)
Charnwood: Simon Hackett (Deputy Chair)
Kaleen: Bronwyn Murphy
Aranda: Chris Daly
Evatt: Helene Tewari
Gungahlin: Anne McKenna
Page: Michael Debenham