Year Coordinators

Year 7 Coordinator
Martin Mullin - martin.mullin@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 8 Coordinator
Lee Dwyer - lee.dwyer@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 9 Coordinator
Sue Carroll - sue.carroll@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 10 Coordinator
Anthony Telford - Anthony.telford@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 11 Coordinator
Cathy Barry - cathy.barry@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 12 Coordinator
Bridie McNeill - bridget.mcneill@sfx.act.edu.au

To contact individual teachers please call 6258 1055 or email firstname.lastname@sfx.act.edu.au

 

Pastoral Coordinators

Years 7 & 8
Kate Rhodes - kate.rhodes@sfx.act.edu.au

Years 9 & 10
Luke Potter - luke.potter@sfx.act.edu.au

Year 11 & 12
Travis Cragg - travis.cragg@sfx.act.edu.au

 

Studies Coordinators & Assistant Principals

Mr Alan Dexter – Assessment & Reporting
Mrs Anne Armstrong - Religious Education
Mrs Barbara Morris – Assistant Principal Staff Development
Mrs Bernadette Bradley – VET (Vocational Education & Training)
Mrs Megan Wyche – English 
Mr Stephen Barnard – Inclusive Education
Mrs Colleen Rowe – Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning
Mr Damien Veal – Visual Arts
Mr Ian Stace-Winkles – Science
Miss Felicity Hunt – SOSE (Studies of Society and Environment)
Mrs Judy Knight – Senior Studies
Mr Peter Marrapodi – Health & Physical Education 
Mrs Margaret Stapper – Careers
Mrs Erin Pitt – Resource Centre  
Mr Peter Crane – Information Technology 
Ms Hannah Carey (Acting) – Performing Arts
Mr Rod Crafter - Applied Technology
Mrs Simone Murphy – Food & Fabric
Mr Damien Nemeth - Mathematics
Mrs Dearne Bassett - Assistant Principal Student Wellbeing 
Ms Tracey Loughhead – Middle School

 

Go to top