header logo

Welcome New Staff to SFX

February 16, 2023

A warm welcome to our new staff that joined the SFX community this year.

Sandy Darley – Principal

Jonathan Moyle – Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning

Cristy Alevizos – Mathematics

Sanne Carroll – Classroom Support Assistant

William Charles – Digital Technology

David Christoff – SOSE

Mark Gannon – Design and Technology

Adriana Estrada Garcia – Languages

Lamada French – SOSE

Nicole Georgopoulos – Library Assistant

Naomi Gills – Careers

Jim Green – Digital Technology

Mateja Kostrica – Classroom Support Assistant

David Mennie – Design and Technology

Renee Monck – Classroom Support Assistant

Sarah Nockels – Science and STEM

Kate Osborne – Performing Arts

Colin Price – Science and STEM

Tim Sloman – Physical Education

Emerald Surrao – Science and STEM

Katelin Turner – Humanities

Sharne Vickers – Humanities

Olivia Bowring-Greer – Counsellor

Paul Curtis – Maintenance

We have been truly blessed.


The College reception is open from 8.15am to 4.15pm, Monday to Friday during the school term.

02 6258 1055

Barnard Circuit
Florey ACT 2615
PO Box 3248 BC
Belconnen ACT 2617

The student office is open from 8.15am to 4.00pm, Monday to Friday during the school term.



Contact the Enrolment Officer for any questions regarding enrolment at St Francis Xavier College.


We acknowledge that we are living, leading and learning on Ngunnawal Land.
We celebrate the stories, culture and traditions of all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander families in our community and pay respects to Elders past and present.

© 2024 St Francis Xavier College. Powered by

Privacy Policy|Terms and Conditions